Vancouvers Yogis & Yoginis Quit Smoking

Vancouver

Login To Join This Group
About This Group
Support Group
Public
Together This Group Has Resisted Over 694,498 Cigarettes!
"We are a group of yogis and yoginis that love yoga and hate smoking. We meet up in Vancouver each week to chat!"
Picture
As many of you know already, we have been having an excellent turnout for our recent support sessions.

A few of us discussed this at Mondays meeting, and due to this increase in numbers we think we need to start looking at possible new venues (that are still local to us all and most importantly - free)  

I will update you all on here when we shortlist a few potential venues to get feedback....
Sat 9 Jan
Picture
Sat 13 Apr
Picture
Wed 10 Apr
Picture
Thu 14 Mar
Picture
Mon 25 Feb
Picture
Sat 16 Feb
Picture
Fri 8 Feb
Picture
Not feeling very good today.. Good news is, the thought of smoking makes me want to throw up! Emotionally, I am super excited that I don't want to smoke! Physically, I think I am detoxing, probably why I don't feel good. I'm thrilled every time I cough, my lungs are healing! I keep looking forward to feeling even better!
Thu 7 Feb
Picture
Thu 7 Feb
Picture
Sat 19 Jan
Picture
Wed 16 Jan
Click Here To Load More Posts