The ​Gympie Quit Team

​Gympie

Login To Join This Group
About This Group
Support Group
Public
Together This Group Has Resisted Over 1,108,995 Cigarettes!
"We are a friendly bunch of people quitting smoking together. Always looking to welcome new members so join us"
Picture
As many of you know already, we have been having an excellent turnout for our recent support sessions.

A few of us discussed this at Mondays meeting, and due to this increase in numbers we think we need to start looking at possible new venues (that are still local to us all and most importantly - free)  

I will update you all on here when we shortlist a few potential venues to get feedback....
Fri 8 Jan
Picture
Mon 18 Feb
Picture
Thu 7 Feb
Picture
Tue 5 Feb
Picture
Sun 3 Feb
Picture
Sun 27 Jan
Picture
Sat 26 Jan
Picture
Wed 23 Jan
Picture
Mon 21 Jan
Picture
Fri 18 Jan
Picture
I still feel really tired. Anybody know how long that lasts?
Fri 18 Jan
Click Here To Load More Posts